Sculpture for TRANS-HERBe INC.
Bronze
226 x 117 x 127 cm
89 x 46 x 50 po
Unique work
2016 - 2017

Click the images to enlarge them

This sculpture was created to celebrate the 25th anniversary of the company TRANS-HERBe Inc., creator of the Four O'Clock teas and the La Courtisane herbal teas. The Quebec company TRANS-HERBe Inc. packs a million five hundred thousand tea bags and herbal tea bags per day and sells its delicious beverages in several countries including Australia, Canada, Japan, Taiwan, the United States to name a few than a few.


In this photo our sculpture is finished in clay, we are surrounded by dozens of photographs of some plants used in the composition of teas and herbal teas of TRANS-HERBe Inc. We sculpted these plants in the bronze reflection, some at the front, most in the rear : beyond two hundred plants are represented !



 
 
 
 

home   |   who we are   |   new sculpture   |   public sculptures   |   the sound of water   |   wetlands   |   the process of creation   |   others creations   |   exhibitions   |   poetic on the work
news   |   media   |   contact

Web site built by Martin Guay

Sculpture pour TRANS-HERBe INC.
Bronze
226 x 117 x 127 cm
89 x 46 x 50 po
Oeuvre unique
2016 - 2017

Cliquer sur les images pour les agrandir

Cette sculpture a été réalisée pour célébrer le 25e anniversaire de la compagnie TRANS-HERBe Inc., créatrice des thés Four O'Clock et des tisanes La Courtisane. La compagnie québécoise TRANS-HERBe Inc. ensache un million cinq cent mille sachets de thés et de tisanes par jour et vend ses délicieux breuvages dans plusieurs pays, dont l'Australie, le Canada, le Japon, Taiwan, les États-Unis pour n'en nommer que quelques-uns.


Sur cette photo notre sculpture est terminée en argile, nous sommes entourés des dizaines de photographies de certaines plantes utilisées dans la composition des thés et des tisanes de TRANS-HERBe Inc. Nous avons sculpté ces plantes dans le reflet du bronze, quelques-unes à l'avant, la plupart à l'arrière : au-delà de deux cents plantes sont représentées !



 
 

 
 

accueil   |   qui sommes-nous   |   nouvelle sculpture   |   sculptures publiques   |   le son de l'eau   |   les terres humides   |   processus de création   |   autres créations   |   expositions   |   poétique de l'oeuvre
actualités   |   presse   |   contact

Conception Web par Martin Guay